Brattleboro Little League Logo
Brattleboro Little League Logo

Our Sponsor

Orange Games

Date Teams Score Notes Summary
Tue 14 Aug 4:00 PMTue 8/14 4:00 Orange at Green
Thu 16 Aug 4:00 PMThu 8/16 4:00 Orange at Red
Tue 21 Aug 6:00 PMTue 8/21 6:00 Orange at Blue
Thu 23 Aug 6:00 PMThu 8/23 6:00 Green at Orange
Tue 28 Aug 6:00 PMTue 8/28 6:00 Red at Orange
Sat 08 Sep 4:00 PMSat 9/8 4:00 Blue at Orange
Sun 09 Sep 9:00 AMSun 9/9 9:00 Orange at Red
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 PMSat 9/15 3:00 Orange at Red
Sun 16 Sep 11:00 AMSun 9/16 11:00 Orange at Red
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 PMSat 9/22 3:00 Green at Orange
Sun 23 Sep 9:00 AMSun 9/23 9:00 Red at Orange

All games are at the Little League Field, unless otherwise noted.
For played games, winning team is in red
Mouse over the "summary" link to see the full text in a pop-over.

Roster

# Name Age
Kason Gundry
Cooper Leary
Carlos Torres
2 Ryder Leary10
3 Gabe Alexander10
5 Kymarion Hall9
6 Sean Cozza10
7 Landon Manning11
10 Donnevhan Hall10
13 Izaya Bullins10
17 Zach Corbeil11
18 Degan Gundry12
19 Bronson Finnell12

Coaching Staff

Brattleboro Little League
12 Oak Grove Avenue Brattleboro VT
802.254.2470
Brattleboro Little League Field?

validate