Brattleboro Little League Logo
Brattleboro Little League Logo

Our Sponsor

Green Games

Date Teams Score Notes Summary
Tue 14 Aug 4:00 PMTue 8/14 4:00 Orange at Green
Thu 16 Aug 6:00 PMThu 8/16 6:00 Blue at Green
Tue 21 Aug 4:00 PMTue 8/21 4:00 Green at Red
Thu 23 Aug 6:00 PMThu 8/23 6:00 Green at Orange
Tue 28 Aug 4:00 PMTue 8/28 4:00 Green at Blue
Sat 08 Sep 6:00 PMSat 9/8 6:00 Red at Green
Sun 09 Sep 11:00 AMSun 9/9 11:00 Green at Blue
Sat 15 Sep 5:00 PMSat 9/15 5:00 Blue at Green
Sun 16 Sep 9:00 AMSun 9/16 9:00 Blue at Green
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 PMSat 9/22 3:00 Green at Orange
Sun 23 Sep 11:00 AMSun 9/23 11:00 Green at Blue

All games are at the Little League Field, unless otherwise noted.
For played games, winning team is in red
Mouse over the "summary" link to see the full text in a pop-over.

Roster

# Name Age
Connor Emery
Tyler Gilbert
1 John Satterfield11
2 Matthew Satterfield9
7 Landyn Cartee11
7 Jameson Garvey11
8 Charlie O'Connell9
8 Halen Ranslow9
11 Thomas Bell12
16 Lucas LaMorder9
17 Jett Emery12
18 Jackson Emery12
19 Logan Kelsey10

Coaching Staff

Brattleboro Little League
12 Oak Grove Avenue Brattleboro VT
802.254.2470
Brattleboro Little League Field?

validate